About us

Since 2016, we have been following a mission:
Handling unused energy from grey water in an
environmentally friendly way.

Towards a better future
with every step.

2016

Beginnings of the idea

2018

Felix & Jeremias meet

Proving functionality

2019/20

German patent application PCT application

Moving into the office in Steinbrückenweg

2020

Founding GmbH with interdisciplinary team

2020/21

Prize Investor Days Thuringia

First financing round

Starting ZIM Project

2021

Moving into the office in Jena

Expansion of the R&D site in Weimar

2021

Pilot projects & studies

2021

Final phase R&D

Our team

Jeremias Polster

Co-founder, Managing Director
Distribution & Administration

+49 157 35137215

jeremias.polster@revincus.com

Felix Drechsel

Co-founder, Managing Director
Research & Development

+49 160 97548276

felix.drechsel@revincus.com

Lars Matting

Co-founder, Sales

lars.matting@revincus.com

Dr. Tobias Schnabel

Co-founder, Research

tobias.schnabel@revincus.com

Christin Schnabel

Co-founder, Administration

christin.schnabel@revincus.com

Daniel Martschoke

Co-founder, Development

daniel.martschoke@revincus.com

Abderrahmane Baid

Development

abderrahmane.baid@revincus.com

Ben Schaefer

Development

ben.schaefer@revincus.com

Nicklas Gödicke

Project Engineer

nicklas.goedicke@revincus.com

Jakob Taraben

Head of IT

jakob.taraben@revincus.com

Leoš Olpp

Head of Design

leos.olpp@revincus.com

Helin Can

Illustration

helin.can@revincus.com

Marlene Böhmer

Social Media

marlene.boehmer@revincus.com

Sophie Schütze

Scholarship holder, Master's thesis wastewater treatment

sophie.schuetze@revincus.com

Noah Rusan

Production Helper

noah.rusan@revincus.com

INVESTORS

PARTNERS

FUNDING



Project title: Thuringia Scholarship 

With the Thuringia Scholarship from the Fue Staff Directive (SU), we would like to financially support Ms. M. Böhmer in her studies of Civil Engineering B.Sc. at the Bauhaus University Weimar. The European Union provides the financial support.

Project title: Thuringia Scholarship

With the Thuringia Scholarship from the Fue Staff Directive (SU), we would like to financially support Ms. H. Can in her studies of Architecture B.Sc. at the Bauhaus University Weimar. The European Union provides the financial support.


Project title: Thuringia Scholarship

With the Thuringia Scholarship from the Fue Staff Directive (SU), we would like to financially support Ms. S. Schütze in her studies of Environmental Engineering M.Sc. at the Bauhaus University Weimar. The European Union provides the financial support.


Funding programme: Promotion of research, technology and innovation (fti directive) innovation voucher C: technical property rights

With the initiation of the national phases of the international patent application, we protect the innovations of revincus GmbH - as a Thuringian start-up - on an international level. The project is supported by funds from the European Regional Development Fund among others.

Standorte

Jena

Löbdergraben 28
07743 Jena

Weimar

Schlachthof-Str. 8
99423 Weimar

© revincus GmbH